Home
In my youth, I passed between private and public schools several times before winding up at Pine Crest School, one of the top prep schools in the country.  Between schools, I always did very well on standardized tests, and often tested significantly above grade level in reading and mathematics… you could say I was exceptionally smart back then.

At a very young age my friends and I took a huge interest in computers.  My family had one of the old Apple II’s, the kind with the keyboard and computer included in the same chassis, and my older brother and his friends were also enthralled with the little machine and its amazing possibilities.  After he went to college, we began poking around in their “stuff,” and thoroughly enjoyed playing Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves.  We later stumbled upon a home made Star Wars game, programmed in BASIC, and the world of the beauty of the baud was within our grasp.

Some time around the age of 10 we meandered from Prodigy (P*) to America Online, and became engulfed with the “Free Warez” movement, which turned into something much larger in the years that followed.  At that time it was a smaller group, and included many people who considered themselves “hackers” at the time.  

This is our world now… the world of the electron and the switch, the beauty of the baud. 

We make use of a service already existing without paying for what could be dirt-cheap if it wasn’t run by profiteering gluttons, and you call us criminals. 

We explore… and you call us criminals. We seek after knowledge… and you call us criminals. 

We exist without skin color, without nationality, without religious bias… and you call us criminals. 

You build atomic bombs, you wage wars, you murder, cheat, and lie to us and try to make us believe it’s for our own good, yet we’re the criminals.

Yes, I am a criminal. My crime is that of curiosity. My crime is that of judging people by what they say and think, not what they look like. My crime is that of outsmarting you, something that you will never forgive me for.  –The Mentor, Kevin Mitnick

 My interest in computers and programming increased exponentially after finding AOL, and I began writing my own BASIC games, and the like.  When I was 12 years old, a friend’s father, a very famous programmer himself, offered to give me a free copy of Visual Basic, version 3…. and spurred what would become the very first piece of my illuminati mind control puzzle.
Back in those days, the freewarez kiddies, as we were called, were using visual basic programs to help transfer pirated software and “hack” AOL.  It seemed then, and still feels on the surface, that it might have been somewhat normal for such young children, with no access to money, to be so enamored with the ability to explore video games, high end programming and design software, without having to pay.  There was a hidden key though, and that was the themes that were being co-opted by the child programmers whose “curiosity” was their only self-proclaimed crime.

I would later find out that many, actually, all of the people who were involved in this movement, were programming similar programs with the same hellish theme, all went to fancy private schools.. in Florida, Michigan, and Canada.   Schools which were within close geographic proximity of powerful ‘ndrangheta families, and we were all… about the same age.  Very young, compared to most of our peers at the time.  In hindsight, my abilities at programming and the ease with which I took in new information seem more than possible.  For whatever reason, this program brought together well educated youth from around the globe, and concentrated them in a social setting revolving around the internet.  In the years that follow, this online circle of friends would create an exit path to real life friends… ones who were members of the ‘ndrangheta.

On AOL, in the early nineties, the most prolific and commonly used program for these purposes was AOHell.  It was a play on words, and its creator, Da Chronic, themed Steven Case (the owner, and genius behind the… very lucky… reverse takeover of TimeWarner) as Satan himself, complaining of high fees and lack of freedom, much like Kevin Mitnick did.  Out of this world of, stealing from the “rich” corporotocracy, and freedom of …. software and learning spawned a demonically themed world of programs designed to help.  LuciferX the Light Bringer.. for the fledgling world of computing.  I saw the theme, and in my perfect hindsight named my copy of AOHell:  Doomsday.  I say hindsight here, however my intent at the time was none other than to fit the general theme started by AOHell, and my choice of names certainly had no insight into the Ministry of Forbidden Knowledge which would appear … twenty years later.  
Some might call it a coincidence, I personally know it is not.  
Towards the ‘end’ of my ordeal with OSEH/gang-stalking I would have a conversation with Mary, in which she responded verbally and obviously to something I was thinking.  I wondered often the reason I was brought into this strange and dark world… and in a car ride home from the beach the idea that AOL was tied to the Illuminati was inserted synthetically into my thoughts… maybe its a karma thing… I thought.

Big Karma thing,” she said, in the intonation I had come to know was indicative of her “reading lines” from another source.  She had no way to know what I was thinking, as usual… right?

As soon as I arrived at home, I googled “Karma and AOL and Satan,” and found this: http://www.xent.com/FoRK-archive/spring96/0277.html 

It was posted in 1996, by a man with my name, from a school I had wanted to attend.  His handle was “I Find Karma.”  A chill ran down my spine. This had to be a planted message, there is no way it could be real.

An AOL/Satan strategic partnership?
I Find Karma (adam@cs.caltech.edu)
Wed, 13 Mar 96 21:32:40 PST

I had to do a double-take to realize this wasn’t legit.


San Francisco, CA, March 12, 1996 — America Online, Inc. (AOL) and Satan
today announced a far-reaching strategic partnership. Under terms of the
agreement, AOL will license the souls of all mankind. Under the pact, AOL
agreed to seamlessly integrate the Dark Lord’s plans for the domination of
the world into their client software. “Our agreement is tremendous win-win
for us and for humanity”, Beelzebub was quoted as saying. CEO Steve “hanky
panky” Case was quoted as saying, “after devouring the souls of our
employees, well… we’ve just got a taste for it now. And hey, it could be
worse… look at Microsoft…” But, of course, the alliance with Satan was
just the next anticipated step after the announcement was made this morning
that America Online’s integrated browser will be Internet Explorer. As one
AOL employee was quoted as saying: we sold our soul to the devil..i wonder
what we get out of it? A fellow employee, replied: an icon on the desktop of
hell.

Leave a Reply

